d36a72f421 · Add gross monthly and yearly plan pricing · Updated 2026-09-20 16:23:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?